Contact

 

You can contact Chairman Max Taylor on Tel No :- 07977048270

or email :-  max@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing

You can contact Vice Chairman Paul Rowlands on Tel No:- 07961562336

on email :- paul@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing

You can contact Secretary Dave Haughton on Tel No:- 07773872932

or email :- dave@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing

You can contact Membership Secretary Alan Garbett

on email  :- alan@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing    

You can contact Fishery Officer/Bailiff  Ian Longdon on Tel No:- 07538050584

on email :- ian@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing 

You can contact Committee Member Eric Oakes on Tel No :- 07917624250

on email :- eric@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing

You can contact Committee Member/Bailiff  Gareth Hanmer 

on email :- gareth@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing

You can contact Committee Member/ Bailiff  Marcus Marmaras on Tel No:- 07359524732

on email :- marcus@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing