Contact

 

You can contact Chairman Max Taylor on Tel No :- 07977048270

or email :-  max@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing

You can contact Secretary Dave Haughton on Tel No:- 07773872932

or email :- dave@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing

You can contact Membership Secretary Alan Garbett

on email  :- alan@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing    

You can contact Fishery Officer Ian Longdon

on email :- ian@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing

You can contact Committee Member Gareth Hanmer

on email :- gareth@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing

You can contact Committee Member Paul Rowlands

on email :- paul@rowleyandfenemereaa.fishing